Services

Management

Property Management Office:

1301 K Street NW, Suite 1180W
Washington, D.C. 20005

Phone: (202) 371-1330
Fax: (202) 371-1364

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Property Manager
Charmayne Martinez
(202) 371-1330
charmayne.martinez@hines.com 
Engineering Manager
Mark Jensen
(202) 371-1330
mark.jensen@hines.com
Assistant Property Manager
Kathie Chang
(202) 371-1330
kathie.chang@hines.com
Project Accountant
Maureen Esposito
(202) 371-1330
maureen.esposito@hines.com
Security Manager
Michael Moore
(202) 371-1330
michael.moore@hines.com
Concierge
Cynthia Campbell
(202) 408-3555
ccampbell@classicconcierge.com
Housekeeping Manager
Nemecio Cotoc
(202) 371-1330
nemecio.cotoc@abm.com
Parking Manager
Ramiro Andrade
(202) 216-4296
randrade@parkamerica.net

Top of Page